Website: www.sdlafco.org



San Diego Local Agency Formation Commission

Chairman

Bud Pocklington South Bay Irrigation District

Vice Chairman

May 6, 2005

Andrew L. Vanderlaan Public Member

Members

TO: Local Agency Formation Commission

Donna Frye Councilmember City of San Diego

FROM: **Executive Officer**

Betty Rexford Councilmember City of Poway

SUBJECT: Cancellation of June 6, 2005 Local Agency Formation Commission Meeting

Patty Davis Councilmember

City of Chula Vista

Bill Horn County Board of Supervisors

Dianne Jacob County Board of Supervisors

Andrew J. Menshek Special District Representative

No proposals are scheduled for your review in June; therefore, the June 6, 2005 meeting has been cancelled. In honor of Independence Day on July 4, 2005, the next Commission meeting has been scheduled for July 11, 2005 at 9:00 a.m. in Rooms 302-303. An agenda will be mailed approximately two weeks before the meeting.

If you have any questions, please call me at (619) 531-5400.

Alternate Members

MICHAEL D. OTT **Executive Officer**

MDO:tjc

Greg Cox County Board of Supervisors

Harry Mathis Public Member

(Vacant) Special District Representative

(Vacant) Councilmember City Representative

(Vacant) Councilmember City of San Diego

Executive Officer

Michael D. Ott

Counsel

William D. Smith