

San Diego Local Agency Formation Commission

Website: www.sdlafco.org

Chairman

Andrew L. Vanderlaan Public Member

Vice Chairman

Bill Horn County Board of Supervisors

August 10, 2007

Members

Toni Atkins Councilmember TO:

Interested Parties

City of San Diego

FROM:

Executive Officer

Dianne Jacob County Board of Supervisors

SUBJECT:

Cancellation of the September 10, 2007 Local Agency

This is a notification that the September 10, 2007 LAFCO meeting has been

cancelled. The next LAFCO meeting will be held on October 1, 2007 at

Formation Commission Meeting

9:00 a.m. in Room 302 of the County Administration Center.

Andrew J. Menshek Padre Dam

Municipal Water District Carl Hilliard

Mayor City of Del Mar

Bud Pocklington South Bay Irrigation District

Betty Rexford Councilmember City of Poway

MICHAEL D. OTT

Executive Officer

MDO:tim

Alternate Members

Mark Lewis Mayor City of El Cajon

Greg Cox County Board of Supervisors

John S. Ingalls Santa Fe Irrigation District

Harry Mathis Public Member

Kevin Faulconer City of San Diego Representative

Executive Officer

Michael D. Ott

Counsel

William D. Smith