

Website: www.sdlafco.org

San Diego Local Agency Formation Commission

#### Chairman

Andrew L. Vanderlaan Public Member

#### Vice Chairman

Bill Horn May County Board of Supervisors

May 30, 2007

#### Members

Toni Atkins Councilmember City of San Diego

Dianne Jacob County Board of Supervisors

Andrew J. Menshek Padre Dam Municipal Water District

Ron Morrison Councilmember City of National City

Bud Pocklington South Bay Irrigation District

Betty Rexford Councilmember City of Poway

# **Alternate Members**

Vacant City Representative

Greg Cox County Board of Supervisors

John S. Ingalls Santa Fe Irrigation District

Harry Mathis Public Member

Kevin Faulconer City of San Diego Representative

# **Executive Officer**

Michael D. Ott

# Counsel

William D. Smith

TO: Special Districts Advisory Committee

FROM: LAFCO Consultant

SUBJECT: Cancellation of June Advisory Committee Meeting

There are no pressing items scheduled for your review in June; therefore, the June 15, 2007 Advisory Committee meeting has been cancelled. However, a meeting of the Advisory Committee is scheduled and planned for July 20, 2007. As of this time, items on the July agenda will be to review any major active projects and a legislative update report as may be appropriate based on Legislature actions. An agenda will be mailed approximately two weeks before the meeting.

If you have any questions or if you know you can not attend on July 20, 2007, please call Tita Jacque Cayetano at (619) 531-5400.

lich HARRY EARL

LAFCO-Consultant

HE:tjc