Website: www.sdlafco.org



San Diego Local Agency Formation Commission

Chairman

Andrew L. Vanderlaan Public Member

Vice Chairman

April 4, 2007

SUBJECT:

Bill Horn County Board of Supervisors

TO: Special Districts Advisory Committee

Members

Toni Atkins Councilmember City of San Diego FROM: LAFCO Consultant

Dianne Jacob County Board of Supervisors

Andrew J. Menshek Padre Dam Municipal Water District

Ron Morrison Councilmember City of National City

Bud Pocklington South Bay Irrigation District

Betty Rexford Councilmember City of Poway As indicated earlier by email, no pressing items are scheduled for your review in April; therefore, the April 20, 2007 Advisory Committee meeting has been cancelled. However, a meeting of the Advisory Committee is scheduled for May 18, 2007. As of this time, items on the May agenda will be to discuss the Advisory Committee's rules, any major active projects, and a legislative update report. An agenda will be mailed approximately two weeks before the meeting.

Cancellation of April Advisory Committee Meeting

If you have any questions, please call Tita Jacque Cayetano at (619) 531-5400.

Alternate Members

Vacant City Representative

Greg Cox County Board of Supervisors

John S. Ingalls Santa Fe Irrigation District

Harry Mathis Public Member

Kevin Faulconer City of San Diego Representative

Executive Officer

Michael D. Ott

Counsel

William D. Smith

HARRY EHRLICH LAFCO Consultant

HE:tjc